2021 Arkansas Nurse Practitioner Association Outstanding Nurse Practitioner Award

Pictured (L to R): Julie Wylie, ANPA President; Kerry Murphree, Outstanding NP Award Winner; Candi Guinn, colleague who nominated Kerry.

EL DORADO - Congratulations to Kerry Murphree, FNP, from El Dorado on being selected the 2021 Arkansas Nurse Practitioner Association Outstanding Nurse Practitioner. Kerry demonstrates excellence in clinical practice and service to her community, ensuring barriers to care for her patients are overcome. She is compassionate, generous, and courageous, serving as a mentor and teacher to nurses and nurse practitioners in El Dorado.

Congratulations to the other nurse practitioners nominated for this award: Cassie Gonzales, Hillary Creech, Jeanie Finley, JoAnn Clark, Lynn Wilkerson, Stacie Hipp, Tammy Hawkins, and Whitney Franklin. Being nominated shows these amazing nurse practitioners are held in great esteem by their colleagues.


Related Articles:




Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: