Mercy Hospital President Named to Arkansas Hospital Association Board

Ryan Gehrig

FORT SMITH - Ryan Gehrig, president of Mercy Hospital Fort Smith, has been appointed to serve on the Arkansas Hospital Association Board of Directors for a term extending through 2021.

A hospital executive since 1999, Gehrig was named president of Mercy Hospital in 2012.

Mercy Fort Smith is accredited by the Joint Commission and operates six hospitals.


Related Articles:




Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: